Ben McCallum's Blog

Dissecting ASP.NET MVC3, CSS3, HTML5, jQuery and a whole lot of other things ending with numbers…

Welcome

Hi everyone.

This is my first ever blog post so I probably should tell you why it is I’ve started blogging.

I’ve decided to start a subject at university (QUT) called Enterprise 2.0 because I’m interested in understanding how enterprises can start using web 2.0 technologies to further their business. As a part of this subject we have to communicate our learning and discuss our thoughts and ideas via an online blog.

I’m going to be updating this blog post regularly with discussions on various topics concerned with Enterprise 2.0 so stay tuned!

– Ben

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

